True Vine Holy Convocation 2017 & Founder's Appreciation Day

Wilmington, Delaware

"We Continue to build on a solid FOUNDATION"

Annual Fellowship Services

Mt. Sinai United Church of Jesus Christ Apostolic

Columbia, SC

August 5-6, 2017

Elder Donnell M. Lee, Sr.

1st Pastor's Appreciation Service

Sunday, July 16, 2017

True Vine Annual Picnic 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Lums Pond State Park

Bear, Delware

True Vine Anniversary

Reception/Recognition/Celebration

Sunday, May 21, 2017

 

True Vine 19th Church Anniversary & Pastor's Appreciation Services

Thursday, May 18, 2017-Sunday, May 21, 2017

Mother's Day

True Holiness Church Rocky Mount, NC

Sunday, May 14, 2017

True Vine Church Rocky Mount, NC

Supporting Bishop Wilbert L. Williams and New Ransom Temple

Greater Ransom Temple Way of the Cross-Henderson, NC

May 7, 2017

Elder Charles Medley 1st Pastor Anniversary

True Way Church of Christ Jesus Apostolic Faith, Inc.-Philadelphia, PA

Guest Speaker: Bishop Warren R. Palmer, Sr.

April 1, 2017

True Vine Church Rocky Mount, NC 

Supporting Bishop Wilbert Williams and New Ransom Temple Church

Refuge Temple Church-Oxford, NC

March 25, 2017

Consecration Services for Elder Jackie E. Williams

Pastor: Mt. Sinai United Church of Jesus Christ Apostolic

Consecrating Presbyter: Bishop Warren R. Palmer, Sr.

Saturday, March 11, 2017 Columbia, SC

New Year's Service 2017

Rocky Mount, NC (Headquarter's)

Sunday, January 1, 2017

New Year's Eve Service

December 31, 2016

Rocky Mount, North Carolina

Baptist Service-True Vine South Temple

Sunday, August 14, 2016

Elder Donnell M. Lee, Sr.-Installation Service

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Wilmington, DE

True Vine Holiness Church (South Temple)

18th Pastor/Church Anniversary

&

Dedication of New Sanctuary

May 18-22, 2016

Bible Educaton

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Birthday Appreciation Service

for

Mother Elizabeth Drewry

Sunday, April 24, 2016

Holy Communion Service

Sunday, April 17, 2016

Consercation Service of Elder Charles Medley

Pastor: True Way Church of Christ Jesus Apostolic Faith, Inc.

Officiated by: Bishop Warren R. Palmer, Sr.

Saturday, April 2, 2016

Clarion Hotel and Covention Center

Effington, PA

Sunday Morning Worship Service

February 7, 2016

"Return of My Son"

Holy Convocation 2016

Rocky Mount, NC

Installation and Consecration Services

of

Bishop Warren R. Palmer, Sr.

July 18, 2015

Clarion Hotel New Castle, Delaware

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© True Vine Holiness Church NC/DE 2016 -"IF IT AIN"T WRITTEN; IT STILL AIN'T RIGHT"